Promote your events and press releases in Solihull for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Solihull

Whats On in Solihull in August, 2018

Thursday 23rd Aug

Yoga Summer School Read More

Yoga Summer School

Shirley Community Centre , 274 Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, West...

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Thu 23rd August
- Thu 30th August

Is your Yoga Class closing for the summer? Why not join us at our Summer School for ten weeks. This is being held at Shirley Community Centre.

Saturday 25th Aug

Bank Holiday Beach Party Read More FREE Event

Bank Holiday Beach Party

Touchwood , Touchwood Shopping Centre, Solihull, Birmingham,...

On Aug 25, 2018

To celebrate bank holiday weekend, Touchwood is hosting a beach party on the sands of its urban beach, Costa del Solihull.

Tuesday 28th Aug

Peppa Pig's Adventure Read More

Peppa Pig's Adventure

Belgrade Theatre , Belgrade Square, Coventry, CV1 1GS

From Tuesday 21st Aug 2018 - Until Wednesday 29th Aug 2018 View other dates

- Tue 28th August
- Wed 29th August

Peppa Pig and friends are back in the brand new live show Peppa Pig’s Adventure!

Thursday 30th Aug

Carmen Read More

Carmen

Belgrade Theatre , Belgrade Square, Coventry, CV1 1GS

On Aug 30, 2018

The Russian State Opera presents Carmen – the most powerful, enjoyable and tuneful opera.

Friday 31st Aug

La Traviata Read More

La Traviata

Belgrade Theatre , Belgrade Square, Coventry, CV1 1GS

On Aug 31, 2018

The Russian State Opera presents La Traviata – one of Verdi’s greatest Operas. Sung in Italian with English surtitles.

Back to Top

Add your Event +